Watch the 2016 NBA Playoffs, TV Schedule for ESPN TNT, ABC, and NBA TV

The 2016 NBA Playoffs kick off on Saturday, April 16th, 2016 and we have included the latest TV schedules for those looking to watch the games being broadcast on TNT, ESPN, ABC, and NBA TV. If the 2016 NBA Finals run through a seventh game, they will conclude on June 19th, 2016. The single biggest change for the 2016 NBA Playoffs is that the NBA has expanded the total number of days off in between games during the Finals this season. As a result, the first game of the finals will take place on June 2nd (Thursday), and if the series requires a game 7, it will take place on Sunday, June 19th, 2016. Since ESPN2 is dedicated to the 2016 NFL Draft, if there is a direct conflict with the NBA playoff broadcasts, those games will shift over to ESPNEWS. As the schedule fleshes out over the playoffs, we’ll update the latest TV broadcasts and game listings.

Lebron James Image

2016 NBA Playoffs TV Schedule

Saturday, April 16
12:30 PM Pacers/Raptors First Round, Game 1 ESPN
3:30 PM Rockets/Warriors First Round, Game 1 ABC
7:00 PM Celtics/Hawks First Round, Game 1 ESPN
9:30 PM Mavericks/Thunder First Round, Game 1 ESPN
Sunday, April 17
3:00 PM Pistons/Cavaliers First Round, Game 1 ABC
5:30 PM Hornets/Heat First Round, Game 1 TNT
8:00 PM Grizzlies/Spurs First Round, Game 1 TNT
10:30 PM Blazers/Clippers First Round, Game 1 TNT
Monday, April 18
7:00 PM Pacers/Raptors First Round, Game 2 NBA TV
8:00 PM Mavericks/Thunder First Round, Game 2 TNT
10:30 PM Rockets/Warriors First Round, Game 2 TNT
Tuesday, April 19
7:00 PM Celtics/Hawks First Round, Game 2 TNT
9:30 PM Grizzlies/Spurs First Round, Game 2 TNT
Wednesday, April 20
7:00 PM Hornets/Heat First Round, Game 2 NBA TV
8:00 PM Pistons/Cavaliers First Round, Game 2 TNT
10:30 PM Blazers/Clippers First Round, Game 2 TNT
Thursday, April 21
7:00 PM Thunder/Mavericks First Round, Game 3 TNT
7:30 PM Raptors/Pacers First Round, Game 3 NBA TV
9:30 PM Warriors/Rockets First Round, Game 3 TNT
Friday, April 22
7:00 PM Cavaliers/Pistons First Round, Game 3 ESPN
8:00 PM Hawks/Celtics First Round, Game 3 ESPN2
9:30 PM Spurs/Grizzlies First Round, Game 3 ESPN
Saturday, April 23
3:00 PM Raptors/Pacers First Round, Game 4 TNT
5:30 PM Heat/Hornets First Round, Game 3 TNT
8:00 PM Thunder/Mavericks First Round, Game 4 ESPN
10:30 PM Clippers/Blazers First Round, Game 3 ESPN
Sunday, April 24
1:00 PM Spurs/Grizzlies
First Round, Game 4 ABC
3:30 PM Warriors/Rockets
First Round, Game 4 ABC
6:00 PM Hawks/Celtics
First Round, Game 4 TNT
8:30 PM Cavaliers/Pistons
First Round, Game 4 TNT
Monday, April 25
10:30 PM Clippers/Blazers First Round, Game 4 TNT
TBD Heat/Hornets First Round, Game 4 TNT or NBA TV
TBD Mavericks/Thunder First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
Tuesday, April 26
TBD Grizzlies/Spurs First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Pistons/Cavaliers First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Pacers/Raptors First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Celtics/Hawks First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
Wednesday, April 27
TBD Rockets/Warriors First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Blazers/Clippers First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Hornets/Heat First Round, Game 5* TNT or NBA TV
Thursday, April 28
TBD Celtics/Hawks First Round, Game 6* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Cavaliers/Pistons First Round, Game 6* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Thunder/Mavericks First Round, Game 6* TNT or NBA TV
TBD Spurs/Grizzlies First Round, Game 6* TNT or NBA TV
Friday, April 29
TBD Warriors/Rockets First Round, Game 6* ESPN or ESPNEWS
TBD Clippers/Blazers First Round, Game 6* ESPN or ESPNEWS
TBD Raptors/Pacers First Round, Game 6* ESPN or ESPNEWS
TBD Heat/Hornets First Round, Game 6* ESPN or ESPNEWS
Saturday, April 30
TBD Hawks/Celtics First Round, Game 7* TNT
TBD Pistons/Cavaliers First Round, Game 7* TNT
TBD Mavericks/Thunder First Round, Game 7* TNT
TBD Spurs/Grizzlies First Round, Game 7* TNT
Sunday, May 1
ABC will air games at 1 and 3:30 PM
TBD Rockets/Warriors First Round, Game 7* ABC or TNT
TBD Blazers/Clippers First Round, Game 7* ABC or TNT
TBD Pacers/Raptors First Round, Game 7* ABC or TNT
TBD Hornets/Heat First Round, Game 7* ABC or TNT
Thursday, May 5
8:00 PM Semifinals Game 2 ESPN
10:30 PM Semifinals Game 2 ESPN
Friday, May 6
8:00 PM Semifinals Game 3 ESPN
10:30 PM Semifinals Game 3 ESPN
Saturday, May 7
5:00 PM Semifinals Game 3 ESPN
8:15 PM Semifinals Game 3 ABC
Sunday, May 8
3:00 PM Semifinals Game 4 ABC
Thursday, May 12
8:00 PM Semifinals Game 6* ESPN
10:30 PM Semifinals Game 6* ESPN
Friday, May 13
8:00 PM Semifinals Game 6* ESPN
10:30 PM Semifinals Game 6* ESPN
Sunday, May 15
3:00 PM Semifinals Game 7* ABC
Tuesday, May 17
8:00 PM NBA Draft Lottery ESPN
8:30 PM East Final Game 1 ESPN
Thursday, May 19
8:30 PM East Final Game 2 ESPN
Saturday, May 21
8:30 PM East Final Game 3 ESPN
Monday, May 23
8:30 PM East Final Game 4 ESPN
Wednesday, May 25
8:30 PM East Final Game 5* ESPN
Friday, May 27
8:30 PM East Final Game 6* ESPN
Sunday, May 29
8:30 PM East Final Game 7* ESPN
2016 NBA FINALS SCHEDULE
Thursday, June 2
9:00 PM NBA Finals Game 1 ABC
Sunday, June 5
8:00 PM NBA Finals Game 2 ABC
Wednesday, June 8
9:00 PM NBA Finals Game 3 ABC
Friday, June 10
9:00 PM NBA Finals Game 4 ABC
Monday, June 13
9:00 PM NBA Finals Game 5* ABC
Thursday, June 16
9:00 PM NBA Finals Game 6* ABC
Sunday, June 19
8:00 PM NBA Finals Game 7* ABC