Printable 2016 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

The printable 2016 Philadelphia Eagles schedule is available for fans to enjoy during the 2016 NFL regular season. Philly will kick off the 2016 NFL season playing at home against RG III and the Cleveland Browns. The Eagles hit the road in week 2 to play at Chicago. The Eagles have a bye in week 4 of the season, and then are on the road for two weeks playing at Detroit and Washington. The final game of the 2016 NFL regular season for Philly will be on New Year’s Day at home against the Dallas Cowboys. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite NFL team, we have them all posted here. You can also view the 2016 NFL schedule grid, and the 2017 NFL Playoff bracket. Enjoy!

Eagles Skeds

2016 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS
2 Mon Sep 19 @ Chicago 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Pittsburgh 4:25 PM CBS
4 BYE Week
5 Sun Oct 9 @ Detroit 1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun Oct 16 @ Washington 1:00 PM FOX
7 Sun Oct 23 vs Minnesota 1:00 PM FOX
8 Sun Oct 30 @ Dallas 8:30 PM NBC
9 Sun Nov 6 @ New York Giants 1:00 PM FOX
10 Sun Nov 13 vs Atlanta 1:00 PM FOX
11 Sun Nov 20 @ Seattle 4:25 PM CBS
12 Mon Nov 28 vs Green Bay 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM FOX
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Washington 1:00 PM FOX
15 Sun Dec 18 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM FOX
16 Thu Dec 22 vs New York Giants 8:25 PM NBC
17 Sun Jan 1 vs Dallas 1:00 PM FOX

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

Printable 2016 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Printable 2016 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

If you would like to download, print, or share the printable Philadelphia Eagles schedule, we have it posted in PDF format for fans to use.