Printable 2016 New York Giants Schedule

The 2016 printable New York Giants schedule is published below for both Giants and other football fans to download, print and use to help them follow the season. The New York regular season football schedule kicks off on September 11th on the road against the Dallas Cowboys. The Giants return home in week 2 to play the Saints. Giant’s fans will be hoping that their team can leverage the change in venue for the 2016 NFL season to make a run in the 2017 NFL Playoffs this year and fans hope for an appearance in the 2017 Super Bowl. If you are looking for additional information regarding the NFL Preseason Schedule, we have those posted here, a printable 2016 NFL schedule grid, as well as the NFL Playoff schedule 2017. A fair note of warning regarding the NFL’s flexible schedule policy and the Broncos schedule. All times listed for games after week four of the 2016 NFL regular season game play are tentative and subject to change based on what matchups the NFL determines to be the most suitable for showing in prime time. All times listed are in Eastern Time, so if you are on the West Coast, please subtract three hours to the listing. The printable schedule has all game times listed in Eastern Time. Enjoy!

Eli Manning Giants

2016 New York Giants Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Dallas 4:25 PM FOX
2 Sun Sep 18 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM FOX
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Washington 1:00 PM FOX
4 Mon Oct 3 @ Minnesota 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
5 Sun Oct 9 @ Green Bay 8:30 PM NBC
6 Sun Oct 16 vs Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Los Angeles 9:30 AM NFL
9 Sun Nov 6 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX
10 Mon Nov 14 vs Cincinnati 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
11 Sun Nov 20 vs Chicago 1:00 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM FOX
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Pittsburgh 4:25 PM FOX
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Dallas 8:30 PM NBC
15 Sun Dec 18 vs Detroit 1:00 PM FOX
16 Thu Dec 22 @ Philadelphia 8:25 PM NBC
17 Sun Jan 1 @ Washington 1:00 PM FOX CBS

New York Giants Highlights

For die-hard New York fans, we’ve also included a video of the team’s highlights below.

Printable 2016 New York Giants Schedule

2016 New York Giants Schedule Printable

 

For fans who like to download, print, and share the New York Giants schedule, we have posted it in PDF format you to enjoy!