Printable 2016 Miami Dolphins Schedule

The printable 2016 Miami Dolphins schedule is now available for fans to download, print, share, and enjoy. The Dolphins get started with the 2016 NFL regular season on the road against the Seattle Seahawks on September 11th. After spending week two on the road against the New England Patriots, Miami’s home opener is on September 25th against the Cleveland Browns. Dolphins fans will be hoping that 2016 is the big year that their team makes a big run to the 2017 Super Bowl. If you would like to check out the regular season schedules for your favorite teams for this season, we have them posted here along with the 2016 NFL Helmet schedule. Enjoy!

Miami Dolphins Cheerleaders

2016 Miami Dolphins Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Seattle 4:05 PM CBS
2 Sun Sep 18 @ New England 1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS
4 Thu Sep 29 @ Cincinnati 8:25 PM NFL
5 Sun Oct 9 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun Nov 6 vs New York 1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun Nov 13 @ San Diego 4:05 PM CBS
11 Sun Nov 20 @ Los Angeles 4:05 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Arizona 1:00 PM FOX
15 Sat Dec 17 @ New York 8:25 PM NFL
16 Sat Dec 24 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 vs New England 1:00 PM CBS

Printable 2016 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Printable 2016 Miami Dolphins Schedule

If you would like to download, print, or share the printable Miami Dolphin schedule, we have it posted in PDF format for fans to use.