Printable 2016 LSU Tigers Football Schedule

The printable 2016 LSU Tigers schedule is available for fans to download, print, share, and repost to help you follow the regular season schedule. The Tigers kick off the 2016 college football regular season with a big non-conference game against the Wisconsin Badgers. LSU then gets started with SEC conference play in week 3 of the regular season against Mississippi State at home. The Tigers play the defending champion, Alabama Crimson Tide on November 5th at home in Death Valley. The final game of the regular season for LSU is on November 24th on the road against Texas A&M. If you would like to check out the SEC regular season schedule for your favorite team, we have them posted here. You can also check out the SEC regular season schedule grid and the SEC Football helmet schedule to help you follow the action during the regular season. Let’s play some football!

Leonard Fournette

2016 LSU Tigers Football Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sat Sept 3 vs Wisconsin 3:30 PM ET ABC ESPN 3
Sat Sept 10 vs Jacksonville St 7:30 PM ET ESPNU
Sat Sept 17 vs Miss St 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESPN2
Sat Sept 24 @Auburn TBD TBD
Sat Oct 1 vs Missouri TBD TBD
Sat Oct 8 @Florida TBD TBD
Sat Oct 15 vs Southern Miss TBD TBD
Sat Oct 22 vs Ole Miss TBD TBD
Sat Nov 5 vs Alabama TBD TBD
Sat Nov 12 @Arkansas TBD TBD
Sat Nov 19 vs South Alabama TBD TBD
Thu Nov 24 @Texas A&M TBD TBD
Sat Dec 3 SEC Championship Game (Georgia Dome) 4:00 PM ET CBS

Printable 2016 LSU Tigers Football Schedule

Printable 2016 LSU Tigers Football Schedule

We have the printable 2016 LSU Tigers football schedule posted in PDF format for fans to download, share, or repost as you desire! Let’s get ready for some football as the LSU Tigers football schedule gets going.