Printable 2016 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

The printable 2016 Indianapolis Colts schedule is now available for fans to download, print, share, repost, and enjoy to follow the action during the NFL regular season. The Colts kick off the 2016 NFL regular season on September 11th at home against the Detroit Lions. Indy then hits the road to play Denver in week 2. The Colts have a bye in week 10 of the season, and the team wraps up the regular season on January 1st at home against Jacksonville. If you would like to check out the regular season schedules for your favorite teams for this season, we have them posted here along with the 2016 NFL Helmet Schedule, and the 2017 NFL playoff schedule. Enjoy!

Andrew Luck2

2016 Indianapolis Colts Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 vs Detroit 4:25 PM FOX
2 Sun Sep 18 @ Denver 4:25 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs San Diego 4:25 PM CBS
4 Sun Oct 2 @ Jacksonville 9:30 AM CBS
5 Sun Oct 9 vs Chicago 1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun Oct 16 @ Houston 8:30 PM NBC
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun Oct 30 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun Nov 6 @ Green Bay 4:25 PM CBS
11 Sun Nov 20 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
12 Thu Nov 24 vs Pittsburgh 8:30 PM NBC
13 Mon Dec 5 @ New York 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Houston 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun Dec 18 @ Minnesota 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 @ Oakland 4:05 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS

Printable 2016 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Printable 2016 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

If you would like to download, print, or share the printable Indianapolis Colts schedule, we have it posted in PDF format for fans to use as you deem fit. Enjoy the football season!!