Printable 2016 Buffalo Bills Schedule

The printable 2016 Buffalo Bills schedule is now available for fans to download, print, share, and enjoy. The Bills will get started with the 2016 NFL regular season on September 11th on the road against the Baltimore Ravens. The Bills home opener is on Thursday, September 15th at home against New York. The Bills make an appearance in Monday Night Football during week 9 of the regular season on the road against the Seattle Seahawks on the road for what fans hope is a trip to the 2017 Super Bowl. If you would like to check out the regular season schedules for your favorite teams for this season, we have them posted here along with the 2016 NFL Helmet schedule. Enjoy!

Tyrod Taylor Bills

2016 Buffalo Bills Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
2 Thu Sep 15 vs New York 8:25 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Arizona 1:00 PM FOX
4 Sun Oct 2 @ New England 1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun Oct 9 @ Los Angeles 4:25 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Miami 1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun Oct 30 vs New England 1:00 PM CBS
9 Mon Nov 7 @ Seattle 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
11 Sun Nov 20 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Oakland 4:05 PM CBS
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun Dec 18 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 vs Miami 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 @ New York 1:00 PM CBS

Printable 2016 Buffalo Bills Schedule

2016 Buffalo Bills Schedule Printable

If you would like to download, print, or share the printable Buffalo Bills schedule, we have it posted in PDF format for fans to use.