Printable 2016-17 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Schedule

The printable 2016-17 Kentucky Wildcats basketball schedule is available for fans to download, print, and share. The non-conference portion of the schedule has been released for fans to enjoy, and the first regular season game for the Wildcats will be on November 11th at home against Stephen F. Austin. Some of the big games that Coach Cal has lined up for the Wildcats this season include playing Michigan State at Madison Square Garden, Arizona State in the Bahamas, UCLA at home, North Carolina in Las Vegas, at Louisville, and Kansas at home after the new Years. Although the schedule is tough, if the Cats can get through to SEC Conference play mostly unscathed, then it should be another big year for Kentucky fans. The SEC schedule has been finalized and you will see in the text below. The free, printable version of the schedule has also been updated to reflect the most current schedule for the Wildcats. When you see a range in times on some of the SEC games, that indicates that the league and broadcast network will finalize the game time closer to the date. Is it time for  2017 March Madness yet? You can also check out the 2017 SEC Men’s Basketball Tournament schedule if you want to get an idea of where the Cats will start playing in the post season after regular season play is over.

Isaiah Briscoe
Last updated: 11 November 2016

2016-17 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent TV Time
Oct. 14 (Fri.) BIG BLUE MADNESS SECN 7 p.m.
Oct. 21 (Fri.) BLUE-WHITE GAME SECN 7 p.m.
Oct. 30 (Sun.)* CLARION SECN 7 p.m.
Nov. 6 (Sun.)* ASBURY SECN 7 p.m.
Nov. 11 (Fri.) STEPHEN F. AUSTIN SECN 7 p.m.
Nov. 13 (Sun.)1 CANISIUS ESPN2 6 p.m.
Nov. 15 (Tues.)2 vs. Michigan State ESPN 7 p.m.
Nov. 20 (Sun.)1 DUQUESNE ESPNU 9 p.m.
Nov. 23 (Wed.)1 CLEVELAND STATE SECN 1 p.m.
Nov. 25 (Fri.)1 UT MARTIN SECN 1 p.m.
Nov. 28 (Mon.)3 Arizona State ESPN2 7 p.m.
Dec. 3 (Sat.) UCLA CBS 12:30 p.m.
Dec. 7 (Wed.) VALPARAISO SECN 8 p.m.
Dec. 11 (Sun.)4 vs. Hofstra ESPN 3 p.m.
Dec. 17 (Sat.)5 vs. North Carolina CBS 5:45 p.m.
Dec. 21 (Wed.) at Louisville ESPN 7 p.m.
Dec. 29 (Thur.) at Ole Miss ESPN2 7 p.m.
Jan. 3 (Tues.) TEXAS A&M ESPN 9 p.m.
Jan. 7 (Sat.) ARKANSAS SECN 8:30 p.m.
Jan. 10 (Tues.) at Vanderbilt ESPN 7 p.m.
Jan. 14 (Sat.) AUBURN ESPN/ESPN2 4 p.m.
Jan. 17 (Tues.) at Mississippi State ESPN 7 p.m.
Jan. 21 (Sat.) SOUTH CAROLINA ESPN/ESPN2 4-8 p.m.
Jan. 24 (Tues.) at Tennessee ESPN 9 p.m.
Jan. 28 (Sat.)6 KANSAS ESPN 6 p.m.
Jan. 31 (Tues.) GEORGIA ESPN 9 p.m.
Feb. 4 (Sat.) at Florida ESPN/ESPN2 2-8 p.m.
Feb. 7 (Tues.) LSU ESPN 7 p.m.
Feb. 11 (Sat.) at Alabama cBS 1 p.m.
Feb. 14 (Tues.) TENNESSEE ESPN 7 p.m.
Feb. 18 (Sat.) at Georgia ESPN/ESPN2 4-8 p.m.
Feb. 21 (Tues.) at Missouri SECN 9 p.m.
Feb. 25 (Sat.) FLORIDA CBS 2 p.m.
Feb. 28 (Tues.) VANDERBILT ESPN 9 p.m.
Mar. 4 (Sat.) at Texas A&M CBS Noon
Mar. 8-12 (Wed.-Sun.) SEC Tournament SECN/ESPN TBA

Notes: All Times Eastern, * Exhibition Games • Conference Games 1 Bluegrass Showcase (Rupp Arena, Lexington, Ky.); 2 Champions Classic (Madison Square Garden, New York) 3 Atlantis Showcase (Imperial Arena, Paradise Island, Bahamas); 4 Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) 5 CBS Sports Classic (MGM Grand Arena, Las Vegas); 6 SEC/Big 12 Challenge (Rupp Arena, Lexington, Ky.)

Printable 2016-17 Kentucky Basketball Schedule

Printable 2016-17 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Schedule Upd

We have the printable 2016-17 Kentucky Basketball schedule posted in PDF format for fans to download, share, or repost as you desire based on the confirmed games published by the University and Coach Cal on his website. The most current schedule with game times is listed above. Enjoy!