2017 Seattle Seahawks Football Schedule

The 2017 Seattle Seahawks schedule will kick off on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. Seattle will wrap up regular season play on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2017. Some of the big games that the Seahawks will see this season include Indy, Washington, Dallas, and the New York Giants. Seahawks fans will be hoping that their team makes a big run at the 2018 NFL Playoffs and the 2018 Super Bowl. As the finalized schedule is released by the NFL, we will update the specific dates and times for the Seahawks schedule. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite team, we have those posted along with the list of past Super Bowl scores. Enjoy some football!

seahawks-stadium

2017 Seattle Seahawks Home Opponents

Arizona, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Washington, Houston, Indianapolis, NFC South
Note: The NFC South opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Seattle for the previous season.

2017 Seattle Seahawks Away Opponents

Arizona, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Dallas, NY Giants, Jacksonville, Tennessee, NFC North
Note: The NFC North opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Seattle for the previous season.

2017 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Time
Sunday Sep. 10 TBA
Sunday Sep. 17 TBA
Sunday Sep. 24 TBA
Sunday Oct. 1 TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 TBA
Sunday Oct. 29 TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 TBA
Sunday Dec. 17 TBA
Sunday Dec. 24 TBA
Sunday Dec. 31 TBA