2017 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

The 2017 San Francisco 49ers schedule will kick off on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. San Francisco will wrap up regular season play on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2017. Some of the big games that the 49ers will see this season include the New York Giants, Tennessee Titans, and Indianapolis Colts. 49ers fans will be hoping that their team makes a big run at the 2018 NFL Playoffsand the 2018 Super Bowl. As the finalized schedule is released by the NFL, we will update the specific dates and times for the 49ers schedule. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite team, we have those posted along with the list of past Super Bowl scores. Enjoy some football!

49ers_stadium

2017 San Francisco 49ers Home Opponents

Arizona, Los Angeles, Seattle, Dallas, NY Giants, Jacksonville, Tennessee, NFC South
Note: The NFC South opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as San Francisco for the previous season.

2017 San Francisco 49ers Away Opponents

Arizona, Los Angeles, Seattle, Philadelphia, Washington, Houston, Indianapolis, NFC North
Note: The NFC North opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as San Francisco for the previous season.

2017 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Time
Sunday Sep. 10 TBA
Sunday Sep. 17 TBA
Sunday Sep. 24 TBA
Sunday Oct. 1 TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 TBA
Sunday Oct. 29 TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 TBA
Sunday Dec. 17 TBA
Sunday Dec. 24 TBA
Sunday Dec. 31 TBA