2017 San Diego Chargers Football Schedule

The 2017 San Diego Chargers schedule will kick off on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. Tennessee will wrap up regular season play on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2017. Some of the big games that the Chargers will see this season include the New York Giants, Dallas Cowboys, and Washington Redskins. Chargers fans will be hoping that their team makes a big run at the 2018 NFL Playoffsand the 2018 Super Bowl. As the finalized schedule is released by the NFL, we will update the specific dates and times for the Tennessee schedule. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite team, we have those posted along with the list of past Super Bowl scores. Enjoy some football!

chargers-stadium

2017 San Diego Chargers Home Opponents

Denver, Kansas City, Oakland, Buffalo, Miami, Philadelphia, Washington, AFC North
Note: The AFC North opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Tennessee for the previous season.

2017 San Diego Chargers Away Opponents

Denver, Kansas City, Oakland, New England, NY Jets, Dallas, NY Giants, AFC South
Note: The AFC South opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Tennessee for the previous season.

2017 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Time
Sunday Sep. 10 TBA
Sunday Sep. 17 TBA
Sunday Sep. 24 TBA
Sunday Oct. 1 TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 TBA
Sunday Oct. 29 TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 TBA
Sunday Dec. 17 TBA
Sunday Dec. 24 TBA
Sunday Dec. 31 TBA