2017 Oakland Raiders Football Schedule

The 2017 Oakland Raiders schedule will kick off on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. Oakland will wrap up regular season play on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2017. Some of the big games that the Raiders will see this season include the Dallas Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles, and New York Giants. Raiders fans will be hoping that their team makes a big run at the 2018 NFL Playoffsand the 2018 Super Bowl. As the finalized schedule is released by the NFL, we will update the specific dates and times for the Oakland schedule. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite team, we have those posted along with the list of past Super Bowl scores. Enjoy some football!

oakland-raiders-stadium

2017 Oakland Raiders Home Opponents

Denver, Kansas City, San Diego, New England, NY Jets, Dallas, NY Giants, AFC North
Note: The AFC North opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Oakland for the previous season.

2017 Oakland Raiders Away Opponents

Denver, Kansas City, San Diego, Buffalo, Miami, Philadelphia, Washington, AFC South
Note: The AFC South opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Oakland for the previous season.

2017 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Time
Sunday Sep. 10 TBA
Sunday Sep. 17 TBA
Sunday Sep. 24 TBA
Sunday Oct. 1 TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 TBA
Sunday Oct. 29 TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 TBA
Sunday Dec. 17 TBA
Sunday Dec. 24 TBA
Sunday Dec. 31 TBA