2017 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

The 2017 Atlanta Falcons schedule will kick off on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. Atlanta will wrap up regular season play on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2017. Some of the big games that the Falcons will see this season include the Minnesota Vikings, Buffalo, and the New England Patriots. Falcons fans will be hoping that their team makes a big run at the 2018 NFL Playoffsand the 2018 Super Bowl. As the finalized schedule is released by the NFL, we will update the specific dates and times for the Falcons schedule. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite team, we have those posted along with the list of past Super Bowl scores. Enjoy some football!

falcons-stadium

2017 Atlanta Falcons Home Opponents

Carolina, New Orleans, Tampa Bay, Green Bay, Minnesota, Buffalo, Miami, NFC East
Note: The NFC East opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Atlanta for the previous season.

2017 Atlanta Falcons Away Opponents

Carolina, New Orleans, Tampa Bay, Chicago, Detroit, New England, NY Jets, NFC West
Note: The NFC West opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Atlanta for the previous season.

2017 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Time
Sunday Sep. 10 TBA
Sunday Sep. 17 TBA
Sunday Sep. 24 TBA
Sunday Oct. 1 TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 TBA
Sunday Oct. 29 TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 TBA
Sunday Dec. 17 TBA
Sunday Dec. 24 TBA
Sunday Dec. 31 TBA