2017 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

The 2017 Arizona Cardinals schedule will kick off on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. Arizona will wrap up regular season play on New Year’s Eve, December 31st, 2017. Some of the big games that the Cardinals will see this season include the Dallas Cowboys, Indianapolis Colts, and New York Giants. Cardinals fans will be hoping that their team makes a big run at the 2018 NFL Playoffsand the 2018 Super Bowl. As the finalized schedule is released by the NFL, we will update the specific dates and times for the Cardinals schedule. If you would like to check out the schedule of your favorite team, we have those posted along with the list of past Super Bowl scores. Enjoy some football!

cardinals-stadium

2017 Arizona Cardinals Home Opponents

Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Dallas, NY Giants, Jacksonville, Tennessee, NFC South
Note: The NFC South opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Arizona for the previous season.

2017 Arizona Cardinals Away Opponents

Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Philadelphia, Washington, Houston, Indianapolis, NFC North
Note: The NFC East opponent will be the team in that division who finishes in the same spot in the standings as Arizona for the previous season.

2017 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Time
Sunday Sep. 10 TBA
Sunday Sep. 17 TBA
Sunday Sep. 24 TBA
Sunday Oct. 1 TBA
Sunday Oct. 8 TBA
Sunday Oct. 15 TBA
Sunday Oct. 22 TBA
Sunday Oct. 29 TBA
Sunday Nov. 5 TBA
Sunday Nov. 12 TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 TBA
Sunday Nov. 26 TBA
Sunday Dec. 3 TBA
Sunday Dec. 10 TBA
Sunday Dec. 17 TBA
Sunday Dec. 24 TBA
Sunday Dec. 31 TBA