2016 Ole Miss Rebels Football Schedule

The 2016 Ole Miss Rebels football schedule kicks off on September 5th against Florida State and will be shown on ESPN. The Rebels kick off SEC play on September 17th when they take on Alabama. Ole Miss fans will be looking to see if their team can make a run at the SEC title and hopefully earn a chance to play in the CFB national championship in the 2016-17 College Football Playoff this season. If not, fans will be eager to see where the Rebels may fall out in the 2016-17 college football bowl schedule. As we have additional information for the Ole Miss game times and TV schedules, we will update the information for you to enjoy. Please note that due to the current TV contracts for most teams, the specific game times may not be set until 6-12 day before the date of the game. We also have the complete 2016 SEC Football helmet schedule posted for you to enjoy.

Ole Miss Football

2016 Ole Miss Rebels Football Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Mon Sept 5 vs Florida State 8:00 PM ET ESPN
Sat Sept 10 vs Wofford 4:00 PM ET SECN
Sat Sept 17 vs Alabama 3:30 PM ET CBS
Sat Sept 24 vs Georgia TBD TBD
Sat Oct 1 vs Memphis TBD TBD
Sat Oct 15 @Arkansas TBD TBD
Sat Oct 22 @LSU TBD TBD
Sat Oct 29 vs Auburn TBD TBD
Sat Nov 5 vs Ga Southern TBD TBD
Sat Nov 12 @Texas A&M TBD TBD
Sat Nov 19 @Vanderbilt TBD TBD
Sat Nov 26 vs Miss St TBD TBD
Sat Dec 3 SEC Championship Game (Georgia Dome) 4:00 PM ET CBS