2016 Oakland Raiders Football Schedule

The 2016 Oakland Raiders football schedule kicks off on the week of September 11th, 2016. The latest printable Raiders regular season and TV schedules are posted below for fan use.  Some of the notable games for the Raiders this season include matchups against the Baltimore Ravens, Tampa Bay Bucs, and Denver Broncos. For those looking for the 2016 NFL Preseason schedule for the Raiders, we have it posted for you to enjoy here. We also have the 2016 NFL regular season schedule grid, and the 2017 NFL Playoff Schedule for you to enjoy.

Raiders Schedule Picture

2016 Oakland Raiders Opponents

Home
Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs San Diego Chargers Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins Houston Texans Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers

Away
Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs San Diego Chargers New England Patriots New York Jets Cleveland Browns Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks

2016 Oakland Raiders Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ New Orleans 1:00 PM FOX
2 Sun Sep 18 vs Atlanta 4:25 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun Oct 2 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun Oct 9 vs San Diego 4:25 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 vs Kansas City 4:05 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun Oct 30 @ Tampa Bay 1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun Nov 6 vs Denver 8:30 PM NBC
10 BYE WEEK
11 Mon Nov 21 vs Houston 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
12 Sun Nov 27 vs Carolina 4:25 PM CBS
13 Sun Dec 4 vs Buffalo 4:05 PM CBS
14 Thu Dec 8 @ Kansas City 8:25 PM NBC
15 Sun Dec 18 @ San Diego 4:25 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 vs Indianapolis 4:05 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 @ Denver 4:25 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice. All times listed are Eastern Time.

For those looking for a downloadable, printable Raiders schedule, the team has one posted here for you to use.