2016 New England Patriots Football Schedule

The 2016 New England Patriots football schedule is set to kick off on September 11th, 2016. Some of the big home games this season for Tom Brady and the Patriots include the Seattle Seahawks, New York Jets, and the Cincinnati Bengals. As the final NFL schedules are released, we will have the latest printable regular season and TV schedules for Pats fans to enjoy. If you are looking to see when New England plays in their 2016 NFL preseason games, we have that schedule posted for you to enjoy here. We also have the 2017 NFL Postseason schedule available for you to check out.

New England Patriots

2016 New England Patriots Opponents

Home
Buffalo Miami NY Jets Baltimore Cincinnati Los Angeles Seattle Houston

Away
Buffalo Miami NY Jets Cleveland Pittsburgh Arizona San Francisco Denver

2016 New England Patriots Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Arizona 8:30 PM NBC
2 Sun Sep 18 vs Miami 1:00 PM CBS
3 Thu Sep 22 vs Houston 8:25 PM CBS
4 Sun Oct 2 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun Oct 9 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Pittsburgh 4:25 PM CBS
8 Sun Oct 30 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun Nov 13 vs Seattle 8:30 PM NBC
11 Sun Nov 20 @ San Francisco 4:25 PM CBS
12 Sun Nov 27 @ New York 8:30 PM NBC
13 Sun Dec 4 vs Los Angeles 1:00 PM FOX
14 Mon Dec 12 vs Baltimore 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
15 Sun Dec 18 @ Denver 4:25 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 vs New York 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 @ Miami 1:00 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

Download and print out the 2016 New England Patriots schedule (Team Site)