2016 Miami Dolphins Football Schedule

The 2016 Miami Dolphins Football Schedule kicks off on September 11th, 2016. The Dolphins have a number of great games on their schedule this coming season to include home games against the New England Patriots and Pittsburgh Steelers. Once the NFL confirms the final 2016 regular season printable and TV schedule for the Dolphins, we will have the latest schedules posted here for fans to enjoy. For those looking to check out the 2016 NFL preseason schedule, we have that along with the TV schedule posted for you here.

Dolphins Picture

2016 Miami Dolphins Opponents

Home
Buffalo New England NY Jets Cleveland Pittsburgh Arizona San Francisco Tennessee

Away
Buffalo New England NY Jets Baltimore Cincinnati Los Angeles Seattle San Diego

2016 Miami Dolphins Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Seattle 4:05 PM CBS
2 Sun Sep 18 @ New England 1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS
4 Thu Sep 29 @ Cincinnati 8:25 PM NFL
5 Sun Oct 9 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun Nov 6 vs New York 1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun Nov 13 @ San Diego 4:05 PM CBS
11 Sun Nov 20 @ Los Angeles 4:05 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Arizona 1:00 PM FOX
15 Sat Dec 17 @ New York 8:25 PM NFL
16 Sat Dec 24 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 vs New England 1:00 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

If you would like to download the 2016 Miami Dolphins schedule, you can go to the team page, and download the printable schedule.