2016 Kansas City Chiefs Football Schedule

The 2016 Kansas City Chiefs football schedule kicks off on the week of September 11th, 2016. The latest printable Chiefs regular season and TV schedules are posted below for fan use.  Some of the notable games for the Chiefs this season include matchups against the Pittsburgh Steelers, Denver Broncos, and Carolina Panthers. For those looking for the 2016 NFL Preseason schedule for the Chiefs, we have it posted for you to enjoy here. We also have the 2016 NFL regular season schedule grid, and the 2017 NFL Playoff Schedule for you to enjoy.

Arrowhead Stadium

2016 Kansas City Chiefs Opponents

Home
Denver Broncos Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers New England Patriots New York Jets Tennessee Titans Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks

Away
Denver Broncos Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins Pittsburgh Steelers Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers

2016 Kansas City Chiefs Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 vs San Diego 1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun Sep 18 @ Houston 1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs New York 4:25 PM CBS
4 Sun Oct 2 @ Pittsburgh 8:30 PM NBC
5 BYE WEEK
6 Sun Oct 16 @ Oakland 4:05 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM FOX
8 Sun Oct 30 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun Nov 6 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun Nov 13 @ Carolina 1:00 PM CBS
11 Sun Nov 20 vs Tampa Bay 1:00 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 @ Denver 4:25 PM CBS
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM CBS
14 Thu Dec 8 vs Oakland 8:25 PM NBC
15 Sun Dec 18 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sun Dec 25 vs Denver 8:30 PM NBC
17 Sun Jan 1 @ San Diego 4:25 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

For those who would like to download a complete Kansas City Chiefs schedule that you can print, the team has one posted here.