2016 Jacksonville Jaguars Football Schedule

The 2016 Jacksonville Jaguars football schedule kicks off on the week of September 11th, 2016. The latest printable Colts regular season and TV schedules are posted below for fan use.  Some of the notable games for the Jaguars this season include matchups against the Baltimore Ravens, Denver Broncos, and Kansas City Chiefs. For those looking for the 2016 NFL Preseason schedule for the Jaguars, we have it posted for you to enjoy here. We also have the 2016 NFL regular season schedule grid, and the 2017 NFL Playoff Schedule for you to enjoy.

Jags Stadium

2016 Jacksonville Jaguars Opponents

Home
Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Miami Dolphins Dallas Cowboys New York Giants

Away
Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals San Diego Chargers Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins

2016 Jacksonville Jaguars Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 vs Green Bay 1:00 PM FOX
2 Sun Sep 18 @ San Diego 4:25 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun Oct 2 vs Indianapolis 9:30 AM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 @ Chicago 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 vs Oakland 1:00 PM CBS
8 Thu Oct 27 @ Tennessee 8:25 PM NFL
9 Sun Nov 6 @ Kansas City 1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun Nov 13 vs Houston 1:00 PM CBS
11 Sun Nov 20 @ Detroit 1:00 PM CBS
12 Sun Nov 27 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun Dec 4 vs Denver 1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Minnesota 1:00 PM FOX
15 Sun Dec 18 @ Houston 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.