2016 Georgia Bulldogs Football Schedule

The 2016 Georgia Bulldogs football schedule kicks off on September 3rd against the North Carolina Tar Heels. The opening game of the season will be shown on ESPN. Georgia will be looking to make a run at the SEC East Title this season and hopefully earn a spot in the 2016 SEC Championship Game. Bulldog fans will be looking forward to seeing if their team can qualify for the 2016-17 College Football Playoff this season. If not, then they will be eager to see where the Bulldogs may fall out in the 2016-17 college football bowl schedule . As we have additional information for the Bulldogs game times and TV schedules, we will update the information for you to enjoy.

Georgia Bulldogs Schedule

2016 Georgia Bulldogs Football Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sat Sept 3 vs North Carolina 5:30 PM ET ESPN
Sat Sept 10 vs Nicholls State TBD TBD
Sat Sept 17 @ Missouri TBD TBD
Sat Sept 24 @ Ole Miss TBD TBD
Sat Oct 1 vs Tennessee TBD TBD
Sat Oct 8 @ South Carolina TBD TBD
Sat Oct 15 vs Vanderbilt TBD TBD
Sat Oct 29 vs Florida (Neutral Site) 3:30 PM ET CBS
Sat Nov 5 @ Kentucky TBD TBD
Sat Nov 12 vs Auburn TBD TBD
Sat Nov 19 vs LA-Lafayette TBD TBD
Sat Nov 26 vs Georgia Tech TBD TBD
Sat Dec 3 SEC Championship Game (Georgia Dome) 4:00 PM ET CBS