2016 Florida Gators Football Schedule

The 2016 Florida Gators football schedule kicks off on September 3rd against UMASS at home. The second game of the Gators’ season will be on September 10th at home against the Kentucky Wildcats and will be shown on CBS. Florida will be looking to make a run at the SEC East Title this season and hopefully earn a spot in the 2016 SEC Championship Game. Gator fans will be looking forward to seeing if their team can qualify for the 2016-17 College Football Playoff this season. If not, then they will be eager to see where the Gators may fall out in the 2016-17 college football bowl schedule. As we have additional information for the Gator game times and TV schedules, we will update the information for you to enjoy. We also have the complete 2016 SEC Football helmet schedule posted for you to enjoy.

Florida Gators Swamp

2016 Florida Gators Football Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sat Sept 3 vs UMass TBD TBD
Sat Sept 10 vs Kentucky 3:30 PM ET CBS
Sat Sept 17 vs North Texas TBD TBD
Sat Sept 24 @ Tennessee TBD TBD
Sat Oct 1 @ Vanderbilt TBD TBD
Sat Oct 8 vs LSU TBD TBD
Sat Oct 15 vs Missouri TBD TBD
Sat Oct 29 vs Georgia (Neutral Site) 3:30 PM ET CBS
Sat Nov 5 @ Arkansas TBD TBD
Sat Nov 12 vs South Carolina TBD TBD
Sat Nov 19 vs Presbyterian TBD TBD
Sat Nov 26 @Florida State TBD TBD
Sat Dec 3 SEC Championship Game (Georgia Dome) 4:00 PM ET CBS