2016 Cleveland Browns Football Schedule

The 2016 Cleveland Browns football schedule kicks off the week of September 11th, 2016. As the NFL finalizes the 2016 NFL regular season schedule, we will have it updated for you to enjoy along with the confirmed opponents for the season. Some of the notable foes for the Browns this season include the New England Patriots, Dallas Cowboys, and San Diego Chargers. For those looking for the 2016 NFL Preseason schedule for the Browns, we have it posted for you to enjoy here. We also have the current 2017 NFL Playoff schedule posted for fans here.

Browns Logo

2016 Cleveland Browns Opponents

Home
Baltimore Cincinnati Pittsburgh New England NY Jets Dallas NY Giants San Diego

Away
Baltimore Cincinnati Pittsburgh Buffalo Miami Philadelphia Washington Tennessee

2016 Cleveland Browns Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun Sep 18 vs Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 @ Miami 1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun Oct 2 @ Washington 1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun Oct 9 vs New England 1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun Oct 30 vs New York 1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun Nov 6 vs Dallas 1:00 PM FOX
10 Thu Nov 10 @ Baltimore 8:25 PM NFL
11 Sun Nov 20 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS
12 Sun Nov 27 vs New York 1:00 PM FOX
13 BYE WEEK
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun Dec 18 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 vs San Diego 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

You can also download and print the 2016 Cleveland Browns schedule here (Team Web Site).