2016 Cincinnati Reds Schedule

The 2016 Cincinnati Reds baseball schedule kicks off on Monday, April 4th, 2016 at home against the Philadelphia Phillies. Unlike in years past, the Reds no longer start the MLB season. The Reds stay at home to play the Pirates before hitting the road for the first time on Apri 11th, 2016 for the Chicago Cubs home opener. Cincinnati wraps up the 2016 MLB regular season on October 2nd at home against the Cubs. We have published the latest printable Cincinnati Reds regular season, TV, and radio broadcast schedules for you to enjoy.

Reds Uniforms

2016 Cincinnati Reds Schedule
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
April
Monday April 4 vs. Philadelphia 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday April 6 vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-O ESPN2 WLW 700
Thursday April 7 vs. Philadelphia 12:35 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday April 8 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday April 9 vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday April 10 vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday April 11 @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday April 13 @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday April 14 @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday April 15 @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday April 16 @St. Louis 2:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday April 17 @St. Louis 2:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday April 18 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday April 19 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday April 20 vs. Colorado 12:35 PM WLW 700
Thursday April 21 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday April 22 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday April 23 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday April 24 vs. Chi Cubs 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday April 25 @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday April 26 @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O MLBN WLW 700
Wednesday April 27 @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday April 29 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday April 30 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
May
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
Sunday May 1 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday May 2 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday May 3 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday May 4 vs. San Francisco 12:35 PM WLW 700
Thursday May 5 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday May 6 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday May 7 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday May 8 vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday May 9 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday May 10 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday May 11 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday May 13 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday May 14 @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday May 15 @Philadelphia 1:35 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday May 16 @Cleveland 6:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday May 17 @Cleveland 6:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday May 18 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday May 19 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday May 20 vs. Seattle 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday May 21 vs. Seattle 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday May 22 vs. Seattle 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday May 23 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday May 24 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday May 25 @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday May 27 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday May 28 @Milwaukee 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday May 29 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday May 30 @Colorado 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday May 31 @Colorado 8:40 PM FS-O WLW 700
June
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
Wednesday June 1 @Colorado 8:40 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday June 2 @Colorado 8:40 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday June 3 vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday June 4 vs. Washington 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday June 5 vs. Washington 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday June 7 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday June 8 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday June 9 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday June 10 vs. Oakland 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday June 11 vs. Oakland 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday June 12 vs. Oakland 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday June 13 @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday June 14 @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday June 15 @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday June 16 @Atlanta 12:10 PM WLW 700
Friday June 17 @Houston 8:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday June 18 @Houston 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday June 19 @Houston 2:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday June 21 @Texas 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday June 22 @Texas 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday June 23 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday June 24 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday June 25 vs. San Diego 4:10 PM FS-O FS1 WLW 700
Sunday June 26 vs. San Diego 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday June 27 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday June 28 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday June 29 vs. Chi Cubs 12:35 PM WLW 700
Thursday June 30 @Washington 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
July
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
Friday July 1 @Washington 6:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday July 2 @Washington 7:15 PM FOX WLW 700
Sunday July 3 @Washington 1:35 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday July 4 @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday July 5 @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday July 6 @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM WLW 700
Friday July 8 @Miami 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday July 9 @Miami 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday July 10 @Miami 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday July 15 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday July 16 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday July 17 vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday July 18 vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday July 19 vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday July 20 vs. Atlanta 12:35 PM WLW 700
Friday July 22 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday July 23 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday July 24 vs. Arizona 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday July 25 @San Francisco 10:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday July 26 @San Francisco 10:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday July 27 @San Francisco 3:45 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday July 29 @San Diego 10:40 PM WLW 700
Saturday July 30 @San Diego 8:40 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday July 31 @San Diego 4:40 PM FS-O WLW 700
August
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
Tuesday August 2 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O FS1 WLW 700
Wednesday August 3 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday August 4 vs. St. Louis 12:35 PM WLW 700
Friday August 5 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday August 6 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday August 7 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday August 8 @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday August 9 @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday August 10 @St. Louis 7:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday August 12 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday August 13 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday August 14 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday August 15 vs. Miami 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday August 16 vs. Miami 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday August 17 vs. Miami 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday August 18 vs. Miami 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday August 19 vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday August 20 vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday August 21 vs. LA Dodgers 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday August 22 vs. LA Dodgers 12:35 PM WLW 700
Tuesday August 23 vs. Texas 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday August 24 vs. Texas 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday August 26 @Arizona 9:40 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday August 27 @Arizona 8:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday August 28 @Arizona 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday August 29 @LA Angels 10:05 PM WLW 700
Tuesday August 30 @LA Angels 10:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday August 31 @LA Angels 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
September
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
Friday September 2 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday September 3 vs. St. Louis 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday September 4 vs. St. Louis 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Monday September 5 vs. NY Mets 1:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday September 6 vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday September 7 vs. NY Mets 12:35 PM WLW 700
Thursday September 8 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday September 9 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday September 10 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday September 11 @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM WLW 700
Monday September 12 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday September 13 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday September 14 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday September 16 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday September 17 vs. Pittsburgh 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday September 18 vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM WLW 700
Monday September 19 @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday September 20 @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday September 21 @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday September 23 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Saturday September 24 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday September 25 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM WLW 700
Monday September 26 @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Tuesday September 27 @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Wednesday September 28 @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Thursday September 29 @St. Louis 7:15 PM FS-O WLW 700
Friday September 30 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
October
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Radio
Saturday October 1 vs. Chi Cubs 4:10 PM FS-O WLW 700
Sunday October 2 vs. Chi Cubs 3:10 PM FS-O WLW 700