2016 Chicago Bears Football Schedule

The 2016 Chicago Bears Football schedules kicks off the week of September 11th, 2016. The latest printable regular season and TV schedules for the bears is posted below as it is updated by the NFL. Some of the notable opponents for Chicago this season include the Jacksonville Jaguars, San Francisco 49ers, and New York Giants. For those looking for the 2016 NFL Preseason schedule for the Lions, we have it posted for you to enjoy here. We also have the current 2017 NFL Playoff schedule posted for fans here.

Chicago Bears Schedule

2016 Chicago Bears Opponents

Home
Detroit Green Bay Minnesota Philadelphia Washington Jacksonville Tennessee San Francisco

Away
Detroit Green Bay Minnesota Dallas NY Giants Houston Indianapolis Tampa Bay

2016 Chicago Bears Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Houston 1:00 PM FOX
2 Mon Sep 19 vs Philadelphia 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
3 Sun Sep 25 @ Dallas 8:30 PM NBC
4 Sun Oct 2 vs Detroit 1:00 PM FOX
5 Sun Oct 9 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun Oct 16 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS
7 Thu Oct 20 @ Green Bay 8:25 PM CBS
8 Mon Oct 31 vs Minnesota 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
10 Sun Nov 13 @ Tampa Bay 1:00 PM FOX
11 Sun Nov 20 @ New York 1:00 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun Dec 4 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
14 Sun Dec 11 @ Detroit 1:00 PM FOX
15 Sun Dec 18 vs Green Bay 1:00 PM FOX
16 Sat Dec 24 vs Washington 1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun Jan 1 @ Minnesota 1:00 PM FOX

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

Print the 2016 Chicago Bears schedule from the team website.