2016 Buffalo Bills Football Schedule

The 2016 Buffalo Bills football schedule will kick off on September 11th, 2016. As the final NFL schedule is released, we will include the latest printable regular season and TV schedule for Bills fans to enjoy. Some of the notable home opponents on tap for the Bills during the 2016 NFL regular season include the New England Patriots, Pittsburgh Steelers, Arizona Cardinals, and New York Jets. The Bills will also have big games on the road against their divisional rivals as well as the Cincinnati Bengals and Seattle Seahawks. If you are interested in viewing the 2016 NFL Preseason schedule, we have it posted here for you to enjoy.
Buffalo Bills

Home Games
Miami New England NY Jets Cleveland Pittsburgh Arizona San Francisco Jacksonville

Away Games
Miami New England NY Jets Baltimore Cincinnati Los Angeles Seattle Oakland

2016 Buffalo Bills Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun Sep 11 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS
2 Thu Sep 15 vs New York 8:25 PM CBS
3 Sun Sep 25 vs Arizona 1:00 PM FOX
4 Sun Oct 2 @ New England 1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun Oct 9 @ Los Angeles 4:25 PM CBS
6 Sun Oct 16 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
7 Sun Oct 23 @ Miami 1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun Oct 30 vs New England 1:00 PM CBS
9 Mon Nov 7 @ Seattle 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
11 Sun Nov 20 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM FOX
12 Sun Nov 27 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun Dec 4 @ Oakland 4:05 PM CBS
14 Sun Dec 11 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun Dec 18 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sat Dec 24 vs Miami 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun Jan 1 @ New York 1:00 PM CBS

Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change once published by the league at short notice.

Download and print the 2016 Buffalo Bills schedule (Team Site)