2016 Auburn Tigers Football Schedule

The 2016 Auburn Tigers football schedule kicks off on September 3rd against Clemson and will be shown on ESPN. The Tigers kick off SEC play on September 17th when they take on Texas A&M. Auburn will be looking to make another run at the SEC title and hopefully earn a chance to play n the national championship in the 2016-17 College Football Playoff this season. If not, fans will be eager to see where the Tigers may fall out in the 2016-17 college football bowl schedule. As we have additional information for the Auburn game times and TV schedules, we will update the information for you to enjoy. Please note that due to the current TV contracts for most teams, the specific game times may not be set until 6-12 day before the date of the game. We also have the complete 2016 SEC Football helmet schedule posted for you to enjoy.

Jordan Hare Stadium

2016 Auburn TIgers Football Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sat Sept 3 vs Clemson 9:00 PM ET ESPN
Sat Sept 10 vs Arkansas State 7:30 PM ET TBD
Sat Sept 17 vs Texas A&M 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESPN2
Sat Sept 24 vs LSU TBD TBD
Sat Oct 1 vs UL Monroe TBD TBD
Sat Oct 8 @ Miss St TBD TBD
Sat Oct 22 vs Arkansas TBD TBD
Sat Oct 29 @Ole Miss TBD TBD
Sat Nov 5 vs Vanderbilt TBD TBD
Sat Nov 12 @Georgia TBD TBD
Sat Nov 19 vs Alabama A&M TBD TBD
Sat Nov 26 @Alabama TBD TBD
Sat Dec 3 SEC Championship Game (Georgia Dome) 4:00 PM ET CBS