2016 Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule

The 2016 Alabama Crimson Tide football schedule kicks off on September 3rd against USC and will be shown on ABC. The second game of the Crimson Tide’s regular season schedule will be held on September 10th at home against Western Kentucky. Alabama will be looking to make another run at the SEC title and hopefully earn a chance to defend their national championship in the 2016-17 College Football Playoff this season. If not, then they will be eager to see where the Crimson Tide may fall out in the 2016-17 college football bowl schedule. As we have additional information for the Alabama game times and TV schedules, we will update the information for you to enjoy. Please note that due to the current TV contracts for most teams, the specific game times may not be set until 6-12 day before the date of the game. We also have the complete 2016 SEC Football helmet schedule posted for you to enjoy to follow the SEC this season.

Alabama Football Gloves

2016 Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sat Sept 3 vs USC (Neutral Site) 8:00 PM ET ABC ESPN3
Sat Sept 10 vs W Kentucky 3:30 PM ET ESPN2
Sat Sept 17 @Ole Miss 3:30 PM ET CBS
Sat Sept 24 vs Kent State TBD TBD
Sat Oct 1 vs Kentucky TBD TBD
Sat Oct 8 @ Arkansas TBD TBD
Sat Oct 15 @Tennessee TBD TBD
Sat Oct 22 vs Texas A&M TBD TBD
Sat Nov 5 @LSU TBD TBD
Sat Nov 12 vs Miss St TBD TBD
Sat Nov 19 vs Chattanooga TBD TBD
Sat Nov 26 vs Auburn TBD TBD
Sat Dec 3 SEC Championship Game (Georgia Dome) 4:00 PM ET CBS