2015 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

The 2015 NFL Sunday Night Football schedule kicks off on Thursday, September 10th, 2015 with the Pittsburgh Steelers traveling to take on the New England Patriots. The next Sunday Night Football game is on Sunday, September 13th with the New York Giants traveling to take on the Dallas Cowboys. All of the Sunday Night Football games will kick off at 8:30 PM EST and will be broadcast on NBC. There will also be on Sunday Night Football game played on Thanksgiving evening, with the Chicago Bears traveling to take on the Green Bay Packers. There will be a total of 18 Sunday Night football games played this coming season which will get started before we know it.


2015 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

*Note: All Sunday Night football games take place at 8:30 PM EST and are broadcast on NBC

Thursday, Sept. 10 (Week 1)

Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots

Sunday, Sept. 13 (Week 1)

NY Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, Sept. 20 (Week 2)

Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, Sept. 27 (Week 3)

Denver Broncos at Detroit Lions

Sunday, Oct. 4 (Week 4)

Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints

Sunday, Oct. 11 (Week 5)

San Francisco 49ers at NY GiantsPeyton Manning

Sunday, Oct. 18 (Week 6)

New England Patriots at Indianapolis Colts

Sunday, Oct. 25 (Week 7)

Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers

Sunday, Nov. 1 (Week 8)

Green Bay Packers at Denver Broncos

Sunday, Nov. 8 (Week 9)

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, Nov. 15 (Week 10)

Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, Nov. 22 (Week 11)

Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers

Thursday, Nov. 26 (Week 12)

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, Nov. 29 (Week 12)

New England Patriots at Denver Broncos

Sunday, Dec. 6 (Week 13)

Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday, Dec. 13 (Week 14)

Seattle Seahawks at Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, Dec. 20 (Week 15)

Cincinnati Bengals at San Francisco 49ers

Sunday, Dec. 27 (Week 16)

Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens